Holiday Catty Pre-Order Fun!

I had such a hard time narrowing down my pre-order choices from the new Stampin’ Up! Holiday catalog.  I’m sure I’ll get more…Thanksgiving can’t be ignored…but for now, here’s a quick look at my Christmas goodies:

Holiday Catty Stash

I decided to go with the Home for the Holidays suite.  Nostalgia at its best…takes me back to the late 70’s, early 80’s, and I can’t help but to smile when I see the images of the adorable reindeer and santas.

Pictured are:  Cozy Christmas Stamp Set, Cup of Cheer Stamp Set, Home for Christmas Designer Series Paper, Home for Christmas Enamel Dots, Gold Cording Trim and the new Fine-Tip Glue Pen, which will be perfect for adding small embellishments like sequins and glitter.

My goal is to send out a second post this evening with a fun Christmas card to get your juices flowing!

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

