Flowers Make Me Feel Better

Today’s card features products that I haven’t used in quite awhile.  I have been so focused on the Occasions Catalog products I have, that I shamefully neglected my tried and true favorites.  I decided on a 5″ x 5″ square card:

Get Better Flowers

Stamp Sets:  Flower Shop, A Dozen Thoughts
Cardstock/Paper:  Kraft, Brushed Gold*, Gold Soiree Specialty DSP*, Garden Green, Whisper White
Ink:  Crisp Cantaloupe*, Calypso Coral, Garden Green
Lovelies:  Bird Builder Punch, Pansy Punch, Elegant Butterfly Punch, Pearl Basic Jewels

*Gold Soiree Specialty DSP, Brushed Gold, and Crisp Cantaloupe are all retiring products. Get them while supplies last. Click here for an updated PDF of the retiring products.  Let me know ASAP if you want something!

jenniferarentstamps@comcast.net

One thought on “Flowers Make Me Feel Better

  1. Pingback: Stampin’ Up!’s Weekly Deals | Jennifer Arent Stamps

Leave a Reply

