Hunter’s Hues & Celebrating Swaps

Today we are snowed it, so it’s been a fun stamping day for Hunter and me. I wanted something bright and happy to send out to my group of 7 ladies around the U.S. that I swap cards with each month and it’s the perfect time to sit down and make a stack of cards.  I knew I wanted Tangelo Twist and Mossy Meadow, but I just couldn’t figure out what third color to use.

Hunter came up with a super fun color combo that really allows the colors to pop. I told her we need to post color inspiration for people, so we came up with the name “Hunter’s Hues”.  Let us know what you think!

Pool Party Mossy Meadow Tangelo Twist

Pool Party     Mossy Meadow     Tangelo Twist

I knew I wanted to make balloons, so here’s what we came up with:

6th Swap

Stamp Set:  Celebrate Today
Cardstock:  Mossy Meadow, Tangelo Twist, Whisper White, Birthday Bash Specialty DSP
Ink:  Tangelo Twist, Pool Party
Lovelies:  Circle Card Thinlits, Balloon Framelits, Tangerine Tango Bakers Twine, Rhinestones, Bermuda Bay Blendabilities

Share your love of stamping with those you love!

Leave a Reply

