Butterfly Birthday

I have been having so much fun with the new Butterfly Thinlits that I started thinking about the other butterfly dies I have. I decided to dust off my Beautiful Wings Embosslits for this week’s Pals Paper Arts layout challenge. I love the softness of the Wisteria Wonder against the bold Coastal Cabana:

PPA237

Stamp Sets:  Six Sided Sampler, Itty Bitty Banners
Cardstock:  Kraft, Coastal Cabana, Wisteria Wonder, Naturals White
Ink:  Wisteria Wonder
Lovelies:  Honeycomb Embossing Folder, Beautiful Wings Embosslits, Bitty Banners Framelits, Hexagon Punch, Pearl Basic Jewels

And here’s the Pals Paper Arts sketch by Nicole Watt – PPA237:

PPA237

Happy Stamping!

5 thoughts on “Butterfly Birthday

  1. Really like the way you used the shapes with the butterflies at the bottom! Great texture too(I love the honeycomb folder)! Thanks for joining the Pals sketch challenge this week!

    Like

  2. With the introduction of the new Butterfly Thinlets, I almost forgot about these cute little guys. TFS! Thank you for playing with us at Pals Paper Arts this week. Play with us again soon!

    Like

    • I am having a blast! This year is the first time I have ever done challenges…and I’ve been a stamper for 26 years! I really look forward to the new posts each week with the new challenges and I love seeing the “winners”! Thanks for taking time to comment on my card 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

