Thoughtful Trees

I had been debating getting the stamp set Lovely as a Tree.  Debating for years…then my mom got it for me for Christmas and I’m shaking my finger at myself for not having purchased it when it first came out!  It’s perfect for so many situations. This card lets a loved one know you’re thinking about them during any troubling time.

Thoughtful Trees

Stamp Sets:  Lovely as a Tree, A Dozen Thoughts
Cardstock:  Crumb Cake, Hello Honey, Mossy Meadow, Naturals White
Ink:  Hello Honey, Mossy Meadow
Lovelies:  Hello Honey Satin Stitched Ribbon, Dotted Scallop Ribbon Border Punch

Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

