Nothing Basic About This Butterfly!

I am loving all my fun new products from the upcoming Occasions Catalog and Sale-A-Bration brochure!  Here’s another sneak peek for you.  This evening I decided to break in one of the butterfly dies.  It’s from a collection of 3 dies and the one I used on this card is the middle one.  The card is one of our handy notecards – precut and scored and a matching envelope! Using the see-through photopolymer stamps makes it a cinch to see where I’m stamping each image. Sometimes I like to give my nature cards a more earthy appeal by roughing the edges with the Stampin’ Distress Tool.  I really like the effect on this one.  The stamp set “Butterfly Basics” and matching dies “Butterflies Thinlits Dies” are available as a bundle – which saves you 15%!  Love Love Love!  Start saving now for January when you can order these yourself!

ButterflyStamps:  Butterfly Basics
Cardstock:  Very Vanilla, Crushed Curry, Crumb Cake
Ink:  Crumb Cake, Wisteria Wonder, Pear Pizzazz, Calypso Coral
Lovelies:  Butterflies Die, Gold Bakers Twine, Stampin’ Distress Tool

So what do you think?  Happy Stamping!

Leave a Reply

